NF - Therapy Session (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Therapy Session (2016)

NF - Therapy Session - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist, 320KBPS, Zip album


Artist: NF

Producer: Tommee Profitt, David Garcia

Music Label: Capitol CMG Label Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro 2
  2. Therapy Session
  3. I Just Wanna Know
  4. How Could You Leave Us
  5. Breathe
  6. Real
  7. Oh Lord
  8. I Can Feel It
  9. Got You On My Mind
  10. Grindin ' (feat . Marty)
  11. Wish You Wouldn ' t
  12. Statement
  13. All I Do
  14. Lost in the Moment (feat . Jonathan Thulin)

Download Link (s)

Therapy Session (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]