Westside Gunn - Flygod (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Flygod (2016) [Explicit]

Westside Gunn - Flygod (2016) - Album Download, Album Art, Tracklist


Artist: Westside Gunn

Producer: Alchemist, Apollo Brown, Daringer, Camouflage Monk, Roc Marciano, Statik Selektah, Tha God Fahim

Music Label: Griselda Records

Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year : 2015

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Dunks (Ft. Conway)
  2. Gustavo (Ft. Keisha Plum)
  3. Shower Shoe Lords (Ft. Benny) 
  4. Vivian At The Art Basel (Ft. Your Old Droog)
  5. Hall
  6. Free Chapo (Ft. Conway)
  7. Over Gold (Ft. Meyhem Lauren)
  8. Bodies On Fairfax (Ft. Danny Brown) 
  9. Chine Gun
  10. King City (Ft. Mach Hommy & DJ Qbert)
  11. Omar's Coming (Ft. Roc Marciano & Conway)
  12. Mr. T
  13. Inch Zenith (Ft. Skyzoo) 
  14. Sly Green Skit
  15. & A Half
  16. Albright Knox (Ft. Chase)
  17. Dudley Boyz (Ft. Action Bronson)
  18. Outro (Ft. Bro A.A. Rashid) 

Download Link (s)

Flygod (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original versions/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]