Flatbush Zombies - 3001 : A Laced Odyssey (2016) [Zip] [Album]

3001 : A Laced Odyssey (2016) [Explicit]

Flatbush Zombies - 3001 : A Laced Odyssey (2016) - Album Download, Album Art, Tracklist


Producer: Erick Arc Elliott

Music Label: Glorious Dead Recordings

Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year : 2015

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Odyssey
  2. Bounce 
  3. R.I.P.C.D.
  4. Spike Lee Joint (Ft. Anthony Flammia)
  5. Fly Away
  6. Ascension
  7. Smoke Break (Interlude)
  8. Trade-Off 
  9. Good Grief (Ft. Diamante) 
  10. New Phone, Who Dis?
  11. This Is It
  12. Your Favorite Rap Song

Download Link (s)

3001 : A Laced Odyssey (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]