Katy Perry - Witness (2017) [Zip] [Album] - AudioDim || Download Latest English Songs Zip AlbumKaty Perry - Witness (2017) [Zip] [Album] - AudioDim || Download Latest English Songs Zip Album

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Katy Perry - Witness (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Witness (2017)

Katy Perry - Witness - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Katy Perry

Producer: Max Martin, Katy Perry, Ali Payami, Shellback, Oscar Holter, Duke Dumont, Noah Passovoy, PJ Sledge, DJ Mustard, Hot Chip, Jack Garratt, Mike Will Made It, Jeff Bhasker, Elof Loelv, Felix Snow, Illangelo, Mark Crew, Tinashe Fazakerley

Music Label: Capitol Records

Genre: Rock, Pop

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 09, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Witness
  2. Hey Hey Hey
  3. Roulette
  4. Swish Swish (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  5. Deja Vu
  6. Power
  7. Mind Maze
  8. Miss You More
  9. Chained To The Rhythm (Ft. Skip Marley)
  10. Tsunami
  11. Bon Appetit (Ft. Migos)
  12. Bigger Than Me
  13. Save As Draft
  14. Pendulum
  15. Into Me You See
  16. Dance With The Devil
  17. Act My Age

Download Link (s)

Witness (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

More Albums