Young Chris - The Network 4 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Network 4 (2017)

Young Chris - The Network 4 - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Young Chris

Producer: Lil Wayne, Freeway, Wale, Phil Ade, Kur, Neef Buck

Music Label: Nicetown Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Make It Through the Night
  2. Everything They Need (feat. Neef Buck)
  3. Nicetown
  4. Life of the Party (feat. Lil Wayne)
  5. Calling All Girls
  6. Dope Game (feat. Freeway & Omillio Sparks)
  7. All I Need
  8. Run the Route (feat. Teff)
  9. Back in the Trap (feat. Oschino & Kur)
  10. Live by the Code (feat. Pnb Meen)
  11. Lineage
  12. Tell the Truth (feat. D. Jones)
  13. Never Say Die (feat. Wale & Phil Ade)
  14. No Pity (feat. Modesty)
  15. Murda
  16. Cash

Download Link (s)

The Network 4 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]