Ty Dolla $ign - Campaign (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Campaign (2016)

Ty Dolla $ign - Campaign (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Ty Dolla $ign

Producer: Ty Dolla sign

Music Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. $Intro
  2. $
  3. Campaign (Feat. Future)
  4. $$$ (Where)
  5. 3 Wayz
  6. Juice
  7. Zaddy
  8. Hello
  9. R&B
  10. Stealing
  11. Clean
  12. My Song
  13. Pu$$y
  14. No Justice (Feat. Big TC)
  15. Watching
  16. Campaign (Feat. Future) (Charlie Heat Remix)

Download Link (s)

Campaign (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]