Mac Lethal - Congratulations (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Congratulations (2016)

Mac Lethal - Congratulations (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mac Lethal

Producer: Mac Lethal

Music Label: Black Clover Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Supernova
  2. Til The Casket Drops
  3. The Watchmaker Theory
  4. Angel Of Death (Ft. Tech N9ne)
  5. Cousin Tiffany's Wedding
  6. Twisted
  7. Weed & Coffee
  8. Circle
  9. Day By Day
  10. Weekly Wage
  11. Sleepless & Senseless
  12. I Bought An Island
  13. Go To Sleep
  14. Burgundy

Download Link (s)

Congratulations (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]