Conor Maynard - Covers (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Covers (2016)

Conor Maynard - Covers (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Conor Maynard

Producer: Conor Maynard

Music Label: Parlophone Records Limited

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. One Dance (Ft. Harper)
  2. Pillowtalk
  3. Don't Let Me Down
  4. This Is My Version
  5. 7 Years
  6. Hello
  7. Work
  8. Love Yourself
  9. Crash
  10. Never Forget You
  11. Hotline Bling
  12. Faded
  13. Stitches

Download Link (s)

Covers (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]