Tony Tonite - Awake (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Awake (2016)

Tony Tonite - Awake (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tony Tonite

Producer: Igor Smo, Tony Tonite

Music Label: Gazgolder Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I Believe
  2. Cold Star
  3. Ayayay
  4. Am In Love
  5. Lonely Queen
  6. One Eye Evil
  7. God Love Us
  8. Revelation
  9. Don't Scare (Ft. Tricky)
  10. Ring Them Bells
  11. I Tell U What
  12. London
  13. If
  14. My Only (Ft. Tati)
  15. U Only U

Download Link (s)

Awake (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]