Cash Cash - Blood, Sweat & 3 Years (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Blood, Sweat & 3 Years (2016)

Cash Cash - Blood, Sweat & 3 Years (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Cash Cash

Producer: Cash Cash

Music Label: Big Beat Records

Genre: Dance

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. How To Love (Ft. Sofia Reyes)
  2. Broken Drum (Ft. Fitz Of Fitz And The Tantrums)
  3. Millionaire (Ft. Nelly)
  4. Hero (Ft. Christina Perri)
  5. Devil (Ft. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch)
  6. Aftershock (Ft. Jacquie Lee)
  7. The Gun (Ft. Trinidad James, Dev & Chrish)
  8. Turn (Ft. Little Daylight)
  9. Escarole
  10. Lightning (Ft. John Rzeznik Of Goo Goo Dolls)
  11. Arrows In The Dark (Ft. Anjulie)
  12. We Will Live (Ft. Night Terrors Of 1927)
  13. Bada Boom
  14. Take Me Home (Ft. Bebe Rexha)
  15. Sweat (Ft. Jenna Andrews)
  16. Surrender (Ft. Julia Michaels)

Download Link (s)

Blood, Sweat & 3 Years (2016).rar

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]